Wordless Wednesday – smoked salmon fishcakes #100happydays

Loch Fyne smoked salmon fishcakes handmade by my Chap - #100happydays

Loch Fyne smoked salmon fishcakes handmade by my Chap – #100happydays – 30 December 2015

My Chap made  these fishcakes.   We are both remembering my Dad J on what would have been his 86th birthday – he is very missed everyday. My Dad could make an excellent fishcake too and loved smoked salmon.

See my #100happydays photos here 

One thought on “Wordless Wednesday – smoked salmon fishcakes #100happydays

  1. Pingback: In a Vase on Monday – Love and rosemary for remembrance | Views from my garden bench

Leave a Reply

