'views from my garden bench' on a photograph of purple verbena blury - Lensbaby Trio 28 - velvet effect

Settling into my new home in 2019

No, we haven’t moved house – I’ve moved to a new blog home – Come and find me over on at  www.viewsfrommygardenbench.com

*****

This is what you’ve missed so far in 2019:

  • Life is short – don’t be a wallflower – 28 January 2019
    I wrote about my awesome brother who died suddenly 2 years ago.  It’s a joyful post, though I miss him every single day and I always will.

In a Vase on Monday

The idea is to pick flowers or plants from your garden or locality every Monday:

Goals and Planning

Mental health and wellbeing

Blogging – why I chose Lyrical Hosting

Note: both these posts have affliate links.

Photography:

I have been out and about taking photos using my new Lensbaby – some are landscape, some macro.

'views from my garden bench' on a photograph of purple verbena blury - Lensbaby Trio 28 - velvet effect

My new blog header photograph – purple verbena Lensbaby Trio 28 – velvet effect

Follow my adventures on:

Sign up for my newletter and blog posts

Sign up for my blog newsletter and blog posts, via Mailchimp  using this link Views from my Garden Bench.
P.S. I don’t think my WordPress link to the reader is working properly. 

Work with me

I am open to working on marketing, communications, photography or writing projects as well as events.   More information on my new blog at –  Work with me

Contact me:    viewsfrommygardenbench at gmail.com

*****

Always plenty of pretty flower photos, mindfulness, yoga and ways to help your wellbeing… 🙂

Life isn’t a dress rehearsal-wear the shoes, eat cake, drink gin, go adventures with those you love

*****

I hope to see you soon…. over in my new home 😉

Carpe Diem

love Bec 🙂 xx xx xx

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.